Contact Us

Overbrook School
4210 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205

INQUIRE NOW

615-292-5134 - General Number
615-292-5134 ext. 3636 - Admissions Office
615-292-5134 ext. 3220 - Athletics Office
615-294-7873 - ExtendedCARE Cell Phone (after hours phone until 6 p.m.)
615-279-3885 - Business Office

Fax: 615-783-0560

information@overbrook.edu

School office hours are from 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

ExtendedCARE is open until 6 p.m.

WHO DO I CONTACT FOR …?
ADMISSIONS – Allison Sheehan, sheehana@overbrook.edu or ext. 3636
(admissions inquiries, tours, transcripts and registration contracts)
ADMINISTRATION:
PRINCIPAL – Sister Julia Marie, O.P., osprincipal@overbrook.edu or ext. 3256
STUDENT DEAN – Teresa Leon, leont@overbrook.edu (discipline, scheduling, curriculum)
ACADEMIC DEAN – Sister Immaculata, O.P., srimmaculata@overbrook.edu or ext. 3674 (curriculum and instruction, NJHS )

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:
FRONT DESK/GENERAL INFO or to reach a teacher's voice mail – Liza Downey, osreceptionist@overbrook.edu or ext. 3258
SCHOOL NURSE – Felicite Mire, miref@overbrook.edu or ext. 3276
(medications, immunizations, allergies, etc.)
COMMUNICATIONS – Jordan MacConnell, macconnellj@overbrook.edu or ext. 3219
(weekly Eagle emails, website management, advertising and marketing/social media)
AFTER-SCHOOL ACTIVITIES – Ellen Fernandez, fernandez@overbrook.edu or ext. 3257
(all non-athletic afterschool programs, music lessons)
GRADEBOOK – Meghan Guilfoil, guilfoilm@overbrook.edu or ext. 3206
DEVELOPMENT – Sharon Huber, hubers@overbrook.edu or ext. 3529
(fundraising, annual fund, Parents Association contact)
OFFICE MANAGER – Jenna Lambert, lambertj@overbrook.edu or ext. 3275
PURCHASING – Meg Neeley, neeleym@overbrook.edu or ext. 3259
(reimburstment and check request)
ATHLETICS – Anthony Simpson, simpsona@overbrook.edu or ext. 3220
DINING HALL – Tina Sowney, dininghall@stcecilia.edu
SERVICE PROGRAMS – Luke Agnew, agnewl@overbrook.edu
SECURITY – Andrew Atwood, atwooda@dominicancampus.edu or ext. 8451

TEACHER EMAILS -- see the faculty and staff directory

Directions

Where is Overbrook located?
Overbrook is located at 4210 Harding Pike, Nashville, Tenn. 37205. The school is a part of The Dominican Campus, which is easily accessed off Interstate 440 near the West End Ave./Harding Pike exit. The campus is located next to St. Thomas Hospital.

Directions to Overbrook

From the Hermitage or Mount Juliet vicinities:

I-40 West to Nashville

I-440 West to Memphis

Exit #1, West End Avenue/70 South

West (left) on West End Avenue

1.2 miles to Overbrook School Main Entrance (5th light) on the right

From the Murfreesboro or Manchester vicinities:

I-24 West to Nashville

I-440 West to Memphis

Exit #1, West End Avenue/70 South

West (left) on West End Avenue

1.2 miles to Overbrook School Main Entrance (5th light) on the right

From the Brentwood or Franklin vicinities:

I-65 North to Nashville

I-440 West to Memphis

Exit #1, West End Avenue/70 South

West (left) on West End Avenue

1.2 miles to Overbrook School Main Entrance (5th light) on the right

From the Bellevue or Belle Meade vicinities:

I-40 East to Nashville

White Bridge Road exit #204, turn right

Travel 2.2 miles on White Bridge Road

Left on Harding Road at the light

Travel .4 miles to Overbrook Main Entrance (3rd light) on the left

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

The Dominican Campus

St. Cecilia Academy

Aquinas College

powered by finalsite