Contact Us

Overbrook School
4210 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN   37205

 

INQUIRE NOW

 

615-292-5134 - General Number
615-292-5134 ext. 3636 - Admissions Office
615-292-5134 ext. 3220 - Athletics Office
615-294-7873 - ExtendedCARE Cell Phone (after hours phone until 6 p.m.)
615-279-3885 - Business Office

Fax: 615-783-0560

information@overbrook.edu

School office hours are from 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

ExtendedCARE is open until 6 p.m.

WHO DO I CONTACT FOR …?
ADMISSIONS – Maria Acevedo acevedom@overbrook.edu or ext. 3636
(admissions inquiries, tours, transcripts and registration contracts)
ADMINISTRATION:
PRINCIPAL – Sister Julia Marie, O.P. osprincipal@overbrook.edu or ext. 3256
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL – Frank Cronin croninf@overbrook.edu or ext. 3456 (discipline, scheduling, curriculum)
ACADEMIC DEAN – Sister Immaculata, O.P. srimmaculata@overbrook.edu or ext. 3674 (curriculum and instruction, NJHS )

ADMINISTATIVE STAFF:
FRONT DESK/GENERAL INFO or to reach a teacher's voice mail – Jenna Lambert osreceptionist@overbrook.edu or ext. 3258
SCHOOL NURSE – Felicite Mire miref@overbrook.edu or ext. 3276
(medications, immunizations, allergies, etc.)
COMMUNICATIONS – Barbara Esteves-Moore estevesmooreb@overbrook.edu or ext. 3219
(weekly Eagle emails, website management, advertising and marketing/social media)
AFTER-SCHOOL ACTIVITIES – Ellen Fernandez fernandez@overbrook.edu or ext. 3257
(all non-athletic afterschool programs, music lessons)
GRADEBOOK AND PORTALS – Meghan Guilfoil guilfoilm@overbrook.edu or ext. 3206
DEVELOPMENT – Sharon Huber hubers@overbrook.edu or ext. 3529
(fundraising, annual fund, Parents Association contact)
OFFICE MANAGER – Marge Lang lang@overbrook.edu or ext. 3275
DEVELOPMENT – Sister Catherine Marie, O.P.
srcmarie@dominicancampus.org or ext. 3553
PURCHASING – Meg Neeley neeleym@overbrook.edu or ext. 3259
(reimburstment and check request)
ATHLETICS – Anthony Simpson simpsona@overbrook.edu or ext. 3220
DINING HALL – Kathleen Urciuoli urciuolik@overbrook.edu or ext. 8463
SERVICE PROGRAMS – Andrew Agnew agnewl@overbrook.edu
SECURITY – Andrew Atwood atwooda@aquinascollege.edu or ext. 8451

TEACHER EMAILS -- see the faculty and staff directory

Directions

Where is Overbrook located?
Overbrook is located at 4210 Harding Pike, Nashville, Tenn. 37205. The school is a part of The Dominican Campus, which is easily accessed off Interstate 440 near the West End Ave./Harding Pike exit. The campus is located next to St. Thomas Hospital.

View a map showing the location of Overbrook School»

Directions to Overbrook

From the Hermitage or Mount Juliet vicinities:

                        I-40 West to Nashville

                        I-440 West to Memphis

                        Exit #1, West End Avenue/70 South

                        West (left) on West End Avenue

                        1.2 miles to Overbrook School Main Entrance (5th light) on the right

 

From the Murfreesboro or Manchester vicinities:

                        I-24 West to Nashville

                        I-440 West to Memphis

                        Exit #1, West End Avenue/70 South

                        West (left) on West End Avenue

                        1.2 miles to Overbrook School Main Entrance (5th light) on the right

 

From the Brentwood or Franklin vicinities:

                        I-65 North to Nashville

                        I-440 West to Memphis

                        Exit #1, West End Avenue/70 South

                        West (left) on West End Avenue

                        1.2 miles to Overbrook School Main Entrance (5th light) on the right

 

From the Bellevue or Belle Meade vicinities:

                        I-40 East to Nashville

                        White Bridge Road exit #204, turn right

                        Travel 2.2 miles on White Bridge Road

                        Left on Harding Road at the light

                        Travel .4 miles to Overbrook Main Entrance (3rd light) on the left

 

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

The Dominican Campus

St. Cecilia Academy

Aquinas College

Overbrook was founded in 1936. Tour our campus

Students will begin studying Latin in lower grades in 2016-2017. See students in action in the science lab.

Overbrook offers 9 athletic teams and 19 after-school activities for all grade levels. All about our ExtendedCARE options for parents.

For three years in a row, Overbrook parents have supported the annual fund at 99% or more. Overbrook's Parents' Club

powered by finalsite