Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018 - 2019  >
  • Monday - August 13, 2018
    • P3/PK Phase In Begins
    Tuesday - August 14, 2018
    • P3/PK Phase In Continues
    • 1st-8th Grade New Student Orientation 8:30 AM
    • Spirit Store 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • 5-8 grade locker set up 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Wednesday - August 15, 2018
    • Offices Closed
    • P3/PK Phase In Continues
    Thursday - August 16, 2018
    • First Half Day of School - 11 a.m. Dismissal
    • K Phase In Begins
    Friday - August 17, 2018
    • First Full Day
    • P3/PK/K Phase In Continues
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - August 18, 2018
    • New Family Picnic 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - August 23, 2018
    • Junior High Parent Overture Night 5:30 PM
    Friday - August 24, 2018
    • P3/PK/K Begin Regular Schedule
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Thursday - August 30, 2018
    • P3-5 Parent Overture Night 5:30 PM
    Friday - August 31, 2018
    • Mass 8:00 AM
  • Monday - September 3, 2018
    • School and Offices Closed for Labor Day
    Wednesday - September 5, 2018
    • Parent Assoc. Meeting 7:45 AM
    Thursday - September 6, 2018
    • Spirit Wear Day
    Friday - September 7, 2018
    • First Friday Adoration
    • Commissioning Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - September 8, 2018
    • Back to School Family Fun Night
    Monday - September 10, 2018
    • Story Time 12:00 PM
    • Room Parent Meeting 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 11, 2018
    • Penance Service 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - September 13, 2018
    • 7th Grade Retreat
    Friday - September 14, 2018
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Sunday - September 16, 2018
    • Cross Country 1:00 PM
    Monday - September 17, 2018
    • "Get on Board" Annual Fund
    • 8th Grade Photos
    Tuesday - September 18, 2018
    • "Get on Board" Annual Fund
    Wednesday - September 19, 2018
    • "Get on Board" Annual Fund
    • P3-7 Grade Photos
    Thursday - September 20, 2018
    • "Get on Board" Annual Fund
    Friday - September 21, 2018
    • "Get on Board" Annual Fund
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - September 22, 2018
    • OS Chess Tournament
    Monday - September 24, 2018
    • "Get on Board" Annual Fund
    Tuesday - September 25, 2018
    • "Get on Board" Annual Fund
    Wednesday - September 26, 2018
    • "Get on Board" Annual Fund
    Thursday - September 27, 2018
    • "Get on Board" Annual Fund
    Friday - September 28, 2018
    • "Get on Board" Annual Fund
    • Box Tops Due
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    • Annual Fund Pep Rally 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM
    Sunday - September 30, 2018
    • Cross Country 1:00 PM
  • Monday - October 1, 2018
    • All School Rosary Procession 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 3, 2018
    • Parent Assoc. Meeting 7:45 AM
    Thursday - October 4, 2018
    • Spirit Wear Day
    Friday - October 5, 2018
    • First Friday Adoration
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Monday - October 8, 2018
    • 8th Grade Retreat
    Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • 8th Grade Retreat
    Wednesday - October 10, 2018
    • School Closed for Fall Break
    Thursday - October 11, 2018
    • School Closed for Fall Break
    Friday - October 12, 2018
    • School Closed for Fall Break
    Tuesday - October 16, 2018
    • Story Time 10:00 AM
    • 8th Grade Confirmation Meeting 6:00 PM
    Friday - October 19, 2018
    • Honor Roll Ribbons Distributed
    • Scapula Enrollment
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - October 24, 2018
    • School Closed for Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • P3/PK/K Parent/Teacher Conferences
    • Photo Retakes
    Friday - October 26, 2018
    • Box Tops Due
    • Mass 8:00 AM
  • Thursday - November 1, 2018
    • School and Offices Closed for All Saints Day
    Friday - November 2, 2018
    • First Friday Adoration
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    • Story Time 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - November 7, 2018
    • Parent Assoc. Meeting 7:45 AM
    Friday - November 9, 2018
    • Veteran's Day Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - November 10, 2018
    • Father/Daughter Event
    Monday - November 12, 2018
    Wednesday - November 14, 2018
    • First Reconciliation Parent Mtg 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - November 16, 2018
    • Holiday Mini Auction
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - November 17, 2018
    • Holiday Mini Auction
    Sunday - November 18, 2018
    • Holiday Mini Auction
    Monday - November 19, 2018
    Wednesday - November 21, 2018
    • School and Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Break
    Thursday - November 22, 2018
    • School and Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Break
    Friday - November 23, 2018
    • School and Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Break
    Tuesday - November 27, 2018
    Friday - November 30, 2018
    • Box Tops Due
    • Mass 8:00 AM
  • Saturday - December 1, 2018
    • First Lego League 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Sunday - December 2, 2018
    • First Sunday of Advent
    • Christmas Tree Lighting 6:00 PM
    Monday - December 3, 2018
    • Overbrook Classic
    • Advent Ceremony 7:45 AM
    • Classic Pep Rally 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    • Overbrook Classic
    • Advent Penance Service 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • Overbrook Classic
    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • Overbrook Classic
    • Spirit Day
    • St. Nicholas' Day
    Friday - December 7, 2018
    • Overbrook Classic
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - December 8, 2018
    • Immaculate Conception
    • Overbrook Classic
    Monday - December 10, 2018
    • Advent Ceremony 7:45 AM
    Wednesday - December 12, 2018
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    • St. Lucy Day
    • Story Time 10:00 AM
    Friday - December 14, 2018
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - December 15, 2018
    Monday - December 17, 2018
    • Advent Ceremony 7:45 AM
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
    • Advent Family Mass 6:00 PM
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • Christmas Concert 10:00 AM
    • Early Dismissal 11:00 AM
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • Christmas Break - School and Offices Closed
    Monday - January 7, 2019
    • Classes Resume - Start of 2nd Semester
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • Honor Roll Ribbons Distributed
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - January 12, 2019
    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • Bee Day
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - January 19, 2019
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • MLK Day - School and Offices Closed
    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • Box Tops Due
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - January 26, 2019
    Sunday - January 27, 2019
    • Mother/Son Event 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - January 28, 2019
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Tuesday - January 29, 2019
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Wednesday - January 30, 2019
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Bishop's Mass 10:00 AM
    Thursday - January 31, 2019
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Pre-K Conferences
  • Friday - February 1, 2019
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Mass - Blessing of Throats 8:00 AM
    Saturday - February 2, 2019
    Monday - February 4, 2019
    Thursday - February 7, 2019
    • Spirit Wear Day
    Friday - February 8, 2019
    • OS/SCA Moms' Retreat
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - February 9, 2019
    • OS/SCA Moms' Retreat
    Sunday - February 10, 2019
    • OS/SCA Moms' Retreat
    Tuesday - February 12, 2019
    Wednesday - February 13, 2019
    • Story Time 10:00 AM
    Friday - February 15, 2019
    • Winter Break - School and Offices Closed
    Saturday - February 16, 2019
    Monday - February 18, 2019
    • President's Day
    • Winter Break - School Closed
    Wednesday - February 20, 2019
    Thursday - February 21, 2019
    Friday - February 22, 2019
    • NJHS Mass 8:00 AM
    • NJHS Reception 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - February 27, 2019
    Thursday - February 28, 2019
    • Box Tops Due
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Monday - March 4, 2019
    • First Reconciliation Retreat
    Tuesday - March 5, 2019
    • First Reconciliation 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • Ash Wednesday Mass 8:15 AM
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • Spirit Wear Day
    Saturday - March 9, 2019
    • Dinner and Auction
    Sunday - March 10, 2019
    • First Sunday of Lent
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Sunday - March 17, 2019
    • Second Sunday of Lent
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • Spring Break - School Closed
    Sunday - March 24, 2019
    • Third Sunday of Lent
    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • First Communion Parent Mtg 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • Box Tops Due
    • Honor Roll Ribbons Distributed
    • Mass 8:00 AM
  • Monday - April 1, 2019
    • CTP5 Testing 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - April 2, 2019
    • CTP5 Testing 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 3, 2019
    • CTP5 Testing 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • Spirit Wear Day
    • CTP5 Testing 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • OS/SCA Dads' Retreat
    • Mass 8:00 AM
    Saturday - April 6, 2019
    • OS/SCA Dads' Retreat
    Sunday - April 7, 2019
    • OS/SCA Dads' Retreat
    Tuesday - April 9, 2019
    • 8th Grade Parent Meeting 6:00 PM
    Thursday - April 11, 2019
    • Lenten Penance Service 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Story Time 10:00 AM
    Friday - April 12, 2019
    • Light of Leadership Mass 8:00 AM
    • Fish Fry 6:00 PM
    Thursday - April 18, 2019
    • Holy Thursday - School and Offices Closed at Noon
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • Good Friday - School and Offices Closed
    Sunday - April 21, 2019
    • Easter Sunday
    Monday - April 22, 2019
    • Easter Monday - School and Offices Closed
    Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • Good News! Book Fair
    • Musical and Ice Cream Social 6:00 PM
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • Box Tops DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Good News! Book Fair Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Grandparents Day Musical and Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    Saturday - April 27, 2019
    • First CommunionSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Sunday - April 28, 2019
    • ConfirmationSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
    Monday - April 29, 2019
    • Good News! Book Fair Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 30, 2019
    • Good News! Book Fair Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - May 2, 2019
    • Spirit Wear DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • May Crowning and BenedictionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    Saturday - May 4, 2019
    • New Family PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • Fine Arts Assembly and Junior High ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Friday - May 17, 2019
    • MassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • 8th Grade GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • Box Tops DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • Memorial Day - School and Offices ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • Used Uniform SaleSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • K-7 Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018 - 2019  >
Overbrook Basketball - Girls
Overbrook School Calendar main
powered by finalsite